Print this Page

Editorial Group

Click on the names below to read the biographies of our Editorial Group.


Alfred Thompson Catherine Sentamu Cliona Hannon
David Nyaluke Kay Sheehy Mark Cumming
Niamh Brennan Paddy Reilly Peter Kiama
Peter O’Mahony P.J. Boyle Ronan White
Ruth Powell Sabin Mukkath Sahr Yambasu



Permanent link to this article: